SAMANTHA MURPHY DOES LIFE.

OH HAI!

hiiiii-o

with 2 comments

hello! sorry for my absence, as usual. it seems that every time I make a new post, I apologize for not being around. oh well! I simply haven’t been shooting that much, because school has been super busy. this whole month, really will be a complete jumble of various activities. I’m very excited. anyway, I recently joined the current century and got an iphone. thanks mom! so with that said, I’m going to post a few photos. nothing special, but something I did for a little project about color. be back soon.

ball blades

grass love

pedal red

cloud sky

Written by scmphoto

October 5, 2009 at 11:36 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. nice pictures !

    Perez Christina

    October 5, 2009 at 11:48 pm

  2. Love this little series.

    Mammy

    October 6, 2009 at 9:26 am


Leave a Reply

